Advisory Board

As we develop CEDIA Expo, we will look to the below industry experts as a sounding board for strategic show initiatives and guidance. Thank you to the below industry members for joining us on the 2018 Advisory Board!

  • Michael Bridwell, VP of Sales & Marketing, Screen Innovations
  • Jeremy Burkhardt, CEO, Origin Acoustics
  • Frank Defilippis, National Sales Manager, DISHDave
  • Donald, VP of Marketing, Origin Acoustics
  • Jim Garrett, Sr. Director, Product Strategy & Planning, Harman
  • Abby Hanlon, Marketing Communications Manager, SnapAV
  • Dennis Holzer, Executive Director,¬†Powerhouse Alliance
  • Dennis Holzer, Executive Director, Powerhouse Alliance
  • Bryce Judd- Control4- SVP Worldwide Sales
  • Frank Defilippis, National Sales Manager, DISHDave
  • Mitchell Klein, Executive Director, Z-Wave
  • Gene LaNois, Head of Professional Channel, NEST
  • John Marchionda, VP of Sales, SnapAV
  • Tim Sinneave, Director of Barco Residential, Barco
  • Randy Sterns- D-Tools- CEO