CONTACT US

HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT CEDIA EXPO? 

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Brian Pagel

 

Executive Vice President +1-770-291-5438 

brian.pagel@emeraldx.com

Jason McGraw

Group Vice President
+1-770-291-5435
jason.mcgraw@emeraldx.com

Chris Menefee

Sales Director (L-Z)
Office: +1-770-291-5460
Cell: +1-470-559-8294
chris.menefee@emeraldx.com

Ronald Trznadel

Senior Account Executive (A-K #)
+1-774-505-8011
ronald.trznadel@emeraldx.com

Amy Hornby

Director of Key Accounts
+1-770-291-5434
amy.hornby@emeraldx.com

Olivia Roma

Account Representative
774-505-8022
olivia.roma@emeraldx.com

Rebecca Corbett

Marketing Director
+1-770-291-5466
rebecca.corbett@emeraldx.com

Meredith Richardson

Marketing Manager +1-770-291-5421 meredith.richardson@emeraldx.com

Marketing Coordinator
+1-770-291-5445
alyson.robb@emeraldx.com

Loading...