CONTACT US | CEDIA Expo

CONTACT US

REGISTRATION

Experient

Domestic: 800-465-5514

International: 847-996-5814

cedia@experient-inc.com

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Brian Pagel

Executive Vice President
+1-770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldx.com

Chris Menefee

Sales Director (L-Z)
+1-770-291-5460
chris.menefee@emeraldx.com

Ashley Sprengnether

Associate Show Director
+1-317-778-5407
ashley.sprengnether@emeraldx.com

Ronald Trznadel

Senior Account Executive
+1-774-505-8011
ronald.trznadel@emeraldx.com

Connor Bennett

Account Executive
+1-770-291-5471
connor.bennett@emeraldx.com

Rebecca Corbett

Marketing Director
+1-770-291-5466
rebecca.corbett@emeraldx.com

Renée Lyn

Senior Marketing Manager
+1-770-291-5479
renee.lyn@emeraldx.com

Meredith Richardson

Marketing Specialist
+1-770-291-5421
meredith.richardson@emeraldx.com

Alyson Robb

Marketing Coordinator
+1-770-291-5445
alyson.robb@emeraldx.com

CONFERENCE

Sarah Smith, CMP

Meeting & Event Planner
+1-317-735-4023
ssmith@cedia.org

David Whitney

Director of Certification
+1-317-328-4336 x 176
dwhitney@cedia.org

Jennifer Roth, CMP

Meeting & Event Planner
+1-317-735-4039
jroth@cedia.org

HOW IT WORKS

Pick up your personal, sampling beer mug and CEDIA Expo Pub Crawl passport at the first stop.

Close