CONTACT US

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Brian Pagel
Executive Vice President
+1-770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldx.com

Jason McGraw
Group Vice President

+1-770-291-5435
jason.mcgraw@emeraldx.com

Chris Menefee
Sales Director (L-Z)

Office: +1-770-291-5460
Cell: +1-470-559-8294
chris.menefee@emeraldx.com

Ronald Trznadel
Senior Account Executive (A-K #)

+1-774-505-8011
ronald.trznadel@emeraldx.com

Olivia Roma
Account Representative
774-505-8022
olivia.roma@emeraldx.com

Andy Tan, CTS
Asia Sales Manager
Office: +65-67666410
Cell: +65-93888948
andy.tan@emeraldx.com

Rebecca Corbett
Senior Marketing Director
+1-770-291-5466
rebecca.corbett@emeraldx.com

Alyson Robb
Marketing Manager
+1-770-291-5445
alyson.robb@emeraldx.com

Derrick Nelloms
Operations Director
+1-770-291-5452
derrick.nelloms@emeraldx.com

Lorrie de Bellis
Operations Manager
+1-949-226-5720
lorrie.debellis@emeraldx.com

Monica Campbell
Operations Coordinator
+1-770-291-5416
monica.campbell@emeraldx.com

Loading...