CONTACT US | CEDIA Expo

CONTACT US

HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT CEDIA EXPO 2021? 

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Brian Pagel

Executive Vice President
+1-770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldx.com

Jason McGraw

Group Vice President
+1-770-291-5435
jason.mcgraw@emeraldx.com

 

Chris Menefee

Sales Director (L-Z)
Office: +1-770-291-5460
Cell: +1-470-559-8294
chris.menefee@emeraldx.com

Ronald Trznadel

Account Executive (A-K #)
+1-774-505-8011
ronald.trznadel@emeraldx.com

Connor Bennett

Account Executive
+1-770-291-5471
connor.bennett@emeraldx.com

Amy Hornby

Director of Key Accounts
+1-770-291-5434
amy.hornby@emeraldx.com

Rebecca Corbett

Marketing Director
+1-770-291-5466
rebecca.corbett@emeraldx.com

Meredith Richardson

Marketing Manager
+1-770-291-5421
meredith.richardson@emeraldx.com

Alyson Robb

Marketing Coordinator
+1-770-291-5445
alyson.robb@emeraldx.com

Derrick Nelloms

Operations Director
+1-770-291-5452
derrick.nelloms@emeraldx.com

CONFERENCE

Sarah Smith, CMP

Meeting & Event Planner
+1-317-735-4023
ssmith@cedia.org

David Whitney

Director of Certification
+1-317-328-4336 x 176
dwhitney@cedia.org

Jennifer Roth, CMP

Director of Meetings & Events
+1-317-735-4039
jroth@cedia.org

Close